Color me project *White round!

Hi all ,

i’m happy to tell you that from today start a new round of Color me project event .

the theme for this round is White , so i made a super cute outfit in 3 variations: My babe in Yellow , pink and light blue , also i create  a My babe White  sandals !

hope you like

much love

Mag

Color me project

baby rosa my babe blue vendor sandal vendor yellow

One thought on “Color me project *White round!

  1. Pingback: Color me project *White round! (Post-181781) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

